CoCo Report Submission

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. For more information on how to become an EECERA member please visit our membership page.

Existing Users Log In

Current CoCos

Australia - Dianne Jackson
Austria - Bernhard Koch
Brazil - Mônica Pinazza
Chile - Daniela S. Jadue Roa
China - Lynne Zhang
Colombia - Elsa Escalante
Croatia - Adrijana Višnjić Jevtić
Cyprus - Eleni Loizou
Denmark - Stig Broström
Estonia - Marika Veisson
Finland - Lasse Lipponen
Germany - Peter Cloos
Greece - Sofia Avgitidou
Iceland - Krístin Karlsdottir
Ireland - Irene Gunning
Italy - Chiara Bove
Italy - Maria Cristina Picchio
Japan - Mikiko Tabu
Kenya - Teresa Mwoma
Malta - Josephine Deguara
Northern Ireland – Colette Gray
Poland - Anna Kienig
Portugal - Sara Araújo
Romania - Alina Mag
Russia - Nikolay Veraksa
Spain - Silvia Blanch
South Africa - Hasina Ebrahim
Sweden - Maelis Karlsson Lohmander
The Netherlands - Elly Singer
Turkey - Mehmet Toran
USA - Nancy Barbour

Become a CoCo!

Want to help establish and coordinate EECERA activities in your country? Then why not become a CoCo.

Apply to be a CoCo